## **WELSH SLALOM CHAMPIONS 2015**

This is the list of Welsh Champions after the division 1 race in Llandysul that was held on the  $10^{\text{th}}$  October 2015.

J14 Mens Kayak: Etienne Chappell

J14 Ladies Kayak: Lili Bryant

J13 Mens Kayak: Fin Yates Jones

J13 Ladies Kayak: Lili Bryant

J12 Mens Kayak : Sam Bryant

J12 Ladies Kayak: Ruth Bramley

J11 Mens Kayak : Sam Bryant

J11 Ladies Kayak: Ruth Bramley

J12 – J14 Ladies Canadian Singles: Lili Bryant

J12 – J14 Mens Canadian Singles: Dion Davies

J12 – J14 Canadian Doubles : Sam Bryant & Fin Yates Jones